Track Your Constituency

Live Kundarki Assembly Constituency Map | Kundarki Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Kundarki

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Kundarki
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Kundarki Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
29KundarkiZIA UR REHMANSamajwadi PartyKAMAL KUMARBharatiya Janata Party43162

Mohammad Rizwan of Samajwadi Party (SP) defeated Ramveer Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Kundarki Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 10,821 votes. Mohammad Rizwan is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Kundarki constituency, having received 1,10,5617 votes for SP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 71.39% voter turnout.

Kundarki, constituency number 29, is part of the Moradabad district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Sambhal Lok Sabha constituency. In this Kundarki constituency, 14 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Sambhal (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Kundarki, Bilari, Chandausi, Asmoli and Sambhal.

Here are some further details regarding the Kundarki constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Kundarki, Moradabad
Lok Sabha constituency: Sambhal
2017 Candidates: Mohammad Rizwan (SP), Ramveer Singh (BJP), Akbar Husain (BSP), and 11 more.
Polling Date: February 11, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Mohammad Rizwan (SP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Mohammad Rizwan (SP)
Won by: 1,10,561 votes
Winning Margin: 10,821
Total Valid Voters: 2,64,330
Total Electors: 3,70,262
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ramveer Singh, (BJP)- (99,740 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Akbar Husain, (BSP)- (36,071 votes)

Kundarki Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
29KundarkiMohammad RizwanSP110561Ramveer SinghBJP9974010821

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022