Track Your Constituency

Live Lambhua Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Lambhua

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Lambhua
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Lambhua Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
190LambhuaSITARAM VERMABharatiya Janata PartySANTOSH PANDEYSamajwadi Party9533

Deomani Dwivedi of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Vinod Singh of the Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP) in the Lambhua assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 12903 votes. Deomani Dwivedi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Lambhua constituency, having received 78627 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 63.29%

Some other details of the Lambhua constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Lambhua, Sultanpur district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Sultanpur
2017 Candidates:Deomani Dwivedi (BJP), Vinod Singh(BSP),Sanrhosh Pandeyj (SP) and 5 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Deomani Dwivedi  (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Santhosh Pandey(SP)
Won by: 78627 votes
Win margin:12903 votes
Total valid voters: 2,01,692
Total Electors: 3,50,944
2nd Runner up, Party:Vinod Singh(BSP),65724 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Santhosh Pandey(SP) 47633 votes

Lambhua 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
190LambhuaDevmani DwivediBJP78627Vinod SinghBSP6572412903

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022