Track Your Constituency

Live Loni Assembly Constituency Map | Loni Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Loni

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Loni
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Loni Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
52BaghpatYogesh DhamaBharatiya Janata PartyMohd Ahmed HameedRashtriya Lok Dal6733

Nand Kishor Gurjar of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Zakir Ali of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Loni Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 42,813 votes. Nand Kishor Gurjar is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Loni constituency, having received 1,13,080 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 60.12% voter turnout.

Loni, constituency number 53, is part of the Ghaziabad district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Ghaziabad Lok Sabha constituency. In this Loni constituency, 6 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Ghaziabad (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Loni, Muradnagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad and Dholana.

Here are some further details regarding the Loni constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Loni, Ghaziabad
Lok Sabha constituency: Ghaziabad
2017 Candidates: Nand Kishor Gurjar (BJP), Zakir Ali (BSP), Madan Bhaiya (RLD), and 3 more.
Polling Date: February 11, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Nand Kishor Gurjar (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Zakir Ali (BSP)
Won by: 1,13,080 votes
Winning Margin: 42,813
Total Valid Voters: 2,74,555
Total Electors: 4,56,713
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Zakir Ali, (BSP)- (70,275 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Madan Bhaiya, (RLD)- (42,539 votes)

Loni Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
53LoniNand Kishor GurjarBJP113088Zakir AliBSP7027542813

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022