Track Your Constituency

Live Lucknow Cantt Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Lucknow Cantt

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Lucknow Cantt
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Lucknow Cantt. Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
175Lucknow Cantt.Brajesh PathakBharatiya Janata PartySurendra Singh Gandhi 'Raju Gandhi'Samajwadi Party39512

Dr Reeta Joshi of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Aparna Yadav of the Samajwadi Party(SP) in the Lucknow Cantt assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 33797 votes. Dr Reeta Joshi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Lucknow Cantt constituency, having received 95402 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 67.59%

Some other details of the Lucknow Cantt constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Lucknow Cantt, Lucknow district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Lucknow 
2017 Candidates:Dr Reeta Joshi (BJP), Aparna Yadav(SP), Yogesh Dixit (BSP) and 5 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Dr Reeta Joshi  (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Dr  Resta Joshi(INC)
Won by: 95402 votes
Win margin:33797 votes
Total valid voters: 1,87,433
Total Electors: 3,68,311
2nd Runner up, Party:Aparna Yadav(SP),61697 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Yogesh Dixit(BSP) 26036 ko votes

Lucknow Cantonment 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
175Lucknow CantonmentRita BahugunaBJP95402Aparna YadavSP6160633796

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022