Track Your Constituency

Live Lucknow Central Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Lucknow Central

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Lucknow Central
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Lucknow Central Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
174Lucknow CentralRAVIDAS MEHROTRASamajwadi PartyRAJNISH KUMAR GUPTABharatiya Janata Party10935

Lucknow Central 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
174Lucknow CentralBrajesh PathakBJP78400Ravidas MehrotraSP733065094

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022