Track Your Constituency

Live Lucknow North Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Lucknow North

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Lucknow North
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Lucknow North Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
172Lucknow NorthDr. Neeraj BoraBharatiya Janata PartyPooja ShuklaSamajwadi Party33953

Lucknow North 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
172Lucknow NorthNeeraj BoraBJP109315Abhishek MishraSP8203927276

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022