Track Your Constituency

Live Lucknow West Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Lucknow West

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Lucknow West
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Lucknow West Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
171Lucknow WestARMAAN KHANSamajwadi PartyANJANI KUMAR SRIVASTAVABharatiya Janata Party8184

Suresh Kumar Shrivastav of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Mod Rehman of the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the Lucknow West assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 13072 votes. Suresh Kumar Shrivastav is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Lucknow West constituency, having received 93022 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 68.8%

Some other details of the Lucknow West constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Lucknow West, Lucknow district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Lucknow
2017 Candidates:Suresh Kumar Shrivastav(BJP), Mod Rehman(SP), Armaan Khan (BSP) and 15 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Suresh Kumar Shrivastav (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Md Rehan(SP)
Won by: 93022 votes
Win margin: 13072 votes
Total valid voters: 2,17,554
Total Electors: 3,87,874
2nd Runner up, Party:Mod Rehman(SP), 79950 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Armaan Khan,( BSP )36247 votes

Lucknow West 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
171Lucknow WestSuresh Kumar SrivastavaBJP93022Mohammad RehanSP7995013072

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022