Track Your Constituency

Live Madhuban Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Madhuban

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Madhuban
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Madhuban Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
353MadhubanRAM BILASH CHAUHANBharatiya Janata PartyUMESH PANDEYSamajwadi Party4448

Madhuban (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
353MadhubanDara Singh ChauhanBJP86238Amresh ChandINC5682329415

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022