Track Your Constituency

Live Mahasi Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mahasi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mahasi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mahasi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
285MahasiSURESHWAR SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyKRISHNA KUMAR OJHASamajwadi Party42684

Mahasi (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
285MahasiSureshwar SinghBJP104654Ali AkbarINC4568558969

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022