Track Your Constituency

Live Mahoba Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mahoba

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mahoba
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mahoba Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
230MahobaRAKESH KUMAR GOSWAMIBharatiya Janata PartyMANOJ TIWARISamajwadi Party43447

Mahoba 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
230MahobaRakesh Kumar GoswamiBJP88291Siddh Gopal SahuSP5690431387

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022