Track Your Constituency

Live Mainpuri Assembly Constituency Map | Mainpuri Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Mainpuri

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mainpuri
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mainpuri Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
107MainpuriJAYVEER SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyRAJKUMAR URF RAJU YADAVSamajwadi Party6766

Mainpuri Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
107MainpuriRajkumar alias Raju YadavSP75787Ashok KumarBJP669568831

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022