Track Your Constituency

Live Malhani Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Malhani

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Malhani
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Malhani Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
367MalhaniLUCKY YADAVSamajwadi PartyDHANANJAY SINGHJanata Dal (United)17527

ConstituencyConst. No.Leading CandidateLeading PartyTrailing CandidateTrailing Party
Malhani367LUCKY YADAVSamajwadi PartyDHANANJAY SINGHJanata Dal (United)

Malhani (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
367MalhaniParasnath YadavaSP69351Dhananjay SinghNISHAD4814121210

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022