Track Your Constituency

Live Manikpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Manikpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Manikpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Manikpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
237ManikpurAVINASH CHANDRA DWIVEDIApna Dal (Soneylal)VEER SINGH PATELSamajwadi Party1048

Manikpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
237ManikpurR. K. Singh PatelBJP84988Sampat PatelINC4052444464

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022