Track Your Constituency

Live Mankapur (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mankapur (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mankapur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mankapur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
300MankapurRamapati ShastriBharatiya Janata PartyRamesh ChandraSamajwadi Party42349

Mankapur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
300Mankapur (SC)Rampati ShastriBJP102862Ramesh ChandraBSP4270160161

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022