Track Your Constituency

Live Mant Assembly Constituency Map | Mant Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Mant

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mant
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mant Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
82MantRAJESH CHAUDHARYBharatiya Janata PartySHYAM SUNDAR SHARMABahujan Samaj Party9580

Shyam Sunder Sharma of Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP) defeated Yogesh Chaudhary of the Indian National Congress (RLD) in the Mant assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 432 votes. Shyam Sunder Sharma is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Mant constituency, having received 65862 votes by the BSP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 62.33%

Some other details of the Mant constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Mant, Mathura district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Mathura
2017 Candidates:Shyam Sunder Sharma(BSP), Yogesh Chaudhary(RLD), Sathish Kumar Sharma (BJP) and 10 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Shyam Sunder Sharma (BSP)
Former MLA:(2012) Jayant Chaudhary  (RLD) 
Won by: 65862 votes
Win margin: 432 votes
Total valid voters: 2,10,592
Total Electors: 3,16,496
2nd Runner up, Party:Yogesh Chaudhary(RLD),65430 votes
3rd Runner up, Party Satish Kumar Sharma(BJP)  59871 votes

Mant Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
82MantShyam Sunder SharmaBSP65862Yogesh ChaudharyRLD65430432

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022