Track Your Constituency

Live Marhara Assembly Constituency Map | Marhara Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Marhara

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Marhara
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Marhara Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
105MarharaVirendra Singh LodhiBharatiya Janata PartyAmit GauravSamajwadi Party17609

Marhara Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
105MarharaVirendraBJP92507Amit GauravSP5907533432

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022