Track Your Constituency

Live Mariyahu Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mariyahu

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mariyahu
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mariyahu Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
370MariyahuDR R.K. PATELApna Dal (Soneylal)SUSHMA PATELSamajwadi Party1206

Mariyahu (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
370MariyahuLeena TiwariAD(S)58804Shraddha YadavSP4745411350

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022