Track Your Constituency

Live Mauranipur (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mauranipur (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mauranipur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mauranipur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
224MauranipurRashmi AryaApna Dal (Soneylal)Tilak Chandra AhirwarSamajwadi Party58595

Mauranipur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
224Mauranipur (SC)Bihari Lal AryaBJP98905Rashmi AryaSP8193416971

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022