Track Your Constituency

Live Meerut South Assembly Constituency Map | Meerut South Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Meerut South

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Meerut South
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Meerut South Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
49Meerut SouthDr. Somendra Singh TomarBharatiya Janata PartyMohd AdilSamajwadi Party7942

Meerut South Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
49Meerut SouthSomendra TomarBJP113225Haji Mohammad YaqubBSP7783035395

Last Updated on : March , 212022