Track Your Constituency

Live Mehnagar (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mehnagar (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mehnagar (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mehnagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
352MehnagarPUJASamajwadi PartyMANJOO SAROJBharatiya Janata Party14149

Mehnagar (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
351Lalganj (SC)Azad Ari MardanBSP72715Daroga Prasad SarojBJP704882227

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022