Track Your Constituency

Live Meja Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Meja

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Meja
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Meja Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
259MejaSANDEEP SINGHSamajwadi PartyNEELAM KARVARIYABharatiya Janata Party3439

Meja (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
259MejaNeelam KarwariyaBJP67807Ram Sewak SinghSP4796419843

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022