Track Your Constituency

Live Menhdawal Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Menhdawal

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Menhdawal
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Menhdawal Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
312MenhdawalANIL KUMAR TRIPATHINirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam DalJAY CHANDSamajwadi Party5223

Menhdawal (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
312MenhdawalRakesh Singh BaghelBJP86976Anil Kumar TripathiBSP4406242914

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022