Track Your Constituency

Live Milak (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Milak (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Milak (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Milak (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Milak Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
38MilakRajbala SinghBharatiya Janata PartyVijay SinghSamajwadi Party5912

Milak Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
38MilakĀ (SC)RajbalaBJP89861Vijay SinghSP7319416667

Last Updated on : March 10, 2022