Track Your Constituency

Live Milkipur (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Milkipur (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Milkipur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Milkipur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
273MilkipurAWADHESH PRASADSamajwadi PartyBaba GorakhnathBharatiya Janata Party13338

Milkipur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
273Milkipur (SC)Gorakh NathBJP86960Awadesh PrasadSP5868428276

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022