Track Your Constituency

Live Modi Nagar Assembly Constituency Map | Modi Nagar Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Modi Nagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Modi Nagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Modinagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
56GhaziabadAtul GargBharatiya Janata PartyVishal VermaSamajwadi Party105537

Modinagar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
57ModinagarManju ShiwachBJP108631Wahab ChaudharyBSP4204966582

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022