Track Your Constituency

Live Mohammdi Assembly Constituency Map | Mohammdi Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Mohammdi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mohammdi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mohammdi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
144MohammdiLOKENDRA PRATAP SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyDAUD AHMADSamajwadi Party4871

Mohammdi Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
144MohammdiLokendra Pratap SinghBJP93000Sanjay SharmaINC5908233918

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022