Track Your Constituency

Live Mohan (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mohan (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mohan (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mohan Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
164MohanBRAJESH KUMARBharatiya Janata PartyDr. ANCHALSamajwadi Party43179

Mohan (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
164Mohan (SC)Brijesh KumarBJP104884Radhe Lal RawatBSP5078954095

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022