Track Your Constituency

Live Mohanlalganj (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mohanlalganj (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mohanlalganj (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mohanlalganj Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
176MohanlalganjAmresh KumarBharatiya Janata PartySushila SarojSamajwadi Party16548

Mohanlalganj (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
176Mohanlalganj (SC)Ambrish Singh PushkarSP71574RambahadurBSP71044530

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022