Track Your Constituency

Live Moradabad Nagar Assembly Constituency Map | Moradabad Nagar Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Moradabad Nagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Moradabad Nagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Moradabad Nagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
28Moradabad NagarRITESH KUMAR GUPTABharatiya Janata PartyMOHD YUSUF ANSARISamajwadi Party782

Moradabad Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
28Moradabad NagarRitesh Kumar GuptaBJP123467Mohammad Yusuf AnsariSP1202743193

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022