Track Your Constituency

Live Moradabad Rural Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Moradabad Rural

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Moradabad Rural
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Moradabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
27Moradabad RuralMOHD NASIRSamajwadi PartyK K MISRABharatiya Janata Party56820

Moradabad 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
27Moradabad RuralHaji Ikram QureshiSP97916Hari Om SharmaBJP6913528781

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022