Track Your Constituency

Live Mubarakpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Mubarakpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Mubarakpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Mubarakpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
346MubarakpurAKHILESHSamajwadi PartyARVIND JAISWALBharatiya Janata Party29103

Mubarakpur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
346MubarakpurShah AlamBSP70705Akhilesh YadavSP70017688

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022