Track Your Constituency

Live Muhammadabad- Gohna (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Muhammadabad- Gohna (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Muhammadabad- Gohna (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Muhammadabad-Gohna Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
355Muhammadabad-GohnaRAJENDRA KUMARSamajwadi PartyPOONAM SAROJBharatiya Janata Party26649

Muhammadabad-Gohna (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
355Muhammadabad-Gohna (SC)Shriram SonkarBJP73493RajendraBSP72955538

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022