Track Your Constituency

Live Muradnagar Assembly Constituency Map | Muradnagar Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Muradnagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Muradnagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Muradnagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
54MuradnagarAjit Pal TyagiBharatiya Janata PartySurendra Kumar MunniRashtriya Lok Dal97095

Muradnagar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
54MuradnagarAjit Pal TyagiBJP140759Sudhan KumarBSP5114789612

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022