Track Your Constituency

Live Nagina (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Nagina (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Nagina (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Nagina (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Nagina Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
18NaginaMANOJ KUMAR PARASSamajwadi PartyDR YASHWANT SINGHBharatiya Janata Party26451

Nagina Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
18Nagina (SC)Manoj Kumar ParasSP77145Omvati DeviBJP691787967

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022