Track Your Constituency

Live Najibabad Assembly Constituency Map | Najibabad Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Najibabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Najibabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Najibabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
17NajibabadTASLEEM AHMADSamajwadi PartyRAJA BHARATENDRA SINGHBharatiya Janata Party23770

Najibabad Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
17NajibabadTasleemSP81082Rajiv Kumar AgarwalBJP790802002

Last Updated on : March 10, 2022