Track Your Constituency

Live Naraini (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Naraini (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Naraini (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Naraini Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
234NarainiOmmani VarmaBharatiya Janata PartyKiran VermaSamajwadi Party6719

Naraini (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
234NarainiĀ (SC)Raj Karan KabirBJP92412Bharat Lal DiwakarINC4740545007

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022