Track Your Constituency

Live Naugawan Sadat Assembly Constituency Map | Naugawan Sadat Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Naugawan Sadat

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Naugawan Sadat
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Naugawan Sadat Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
40Naugawan SadatSAMARPAL SINGHSamajwadi PartyDEVENDER NAGPALBharatiya Janata Party6540

Naugawan Sadat Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
40Naugawan SadatChetan ChauhanBJP97030Javed AbbasSP7638220648

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022