Track Your Constituency

Live Nehtaur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Nehtaur (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Nehtaur (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Nehtaur (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Nehtaur (SC) Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
21NehtaurOMKUMARBharatiya Janata PartyMUNSHIRAMRashtriya Lok Dal258

Nehtaur (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
21Nehtaur (SC)Om KumarBJP76644Munnalal PremiINC5349323151

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022