Track Your Constituency

Live Noorpur Assembly Constituency Map | Noorpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Noorpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Noorpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Noorpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
24NoorpurRAM AVATAR SINGHSamajwadi PartyCHANDRAPRAKASH SINGHBharatiya Janata Party6065

Noorpur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
24NoorpurLokendra SinghBJP79172Naim Ul HasanSP6643612736

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022