Track Your Constituency

Live Orai (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Orai (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Orai (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Orai Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
221OraiGAURI SHANKARBharatiya Janata PartyDAYASHANKAR VERMASamajwadi Party37648

Orai (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
221OraiĀ (SC)Gauri ShankarBJP140485Mahendra SinghSP6160678879

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022