Track Your Constituency

Live Palia Assembly Constituency Map | Palia Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Palia

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Palia
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Palia Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
137PaliaHarvinder Kumar Sahni alias Romi SahniBharatiya Janata PartyPritinder Singh KakkuSamajwadi Party38129

Palia Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
137PaliaHarvinder Kumar SahaniBJP118069Saif Ali NaqviINC4884169228

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022