Track Your Constituency

Live Pathardeva Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Pathardeva

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Pathardeva
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Pathardeva Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
338PathardevaSURYA PRATAP SHAHIBharatiya Janata PartyBRAHMASHANKAR TRIPATHISamajwadi Party28681

Pathardeva (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
338PathardevaSurya Pratap ShahiBJP99812Shakir AliSP5681542997

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022