Track Your Constituency

Live Patiyali Assembly Constituency Map | Patiyali Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Patiyali

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Patiyali
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Patiyali Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
102PatiyaliNadira SultanSamajwadi PartyMamtesh ShakyaBharatiya Janata Party4001

Patiyali Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
102PatiyaliMamteshBJP72414Kiran YadavSP686433771

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022