Track Your Constituency

Live Patti Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Patti

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Patti
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Patti Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
249PattiRAM SINGHSamajwadi PartyRAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH URF MOTIBharatiya Janata Party22051

Patti 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
249PattiRajendra Pratap SinghBJP75011Ram SinghSP735381476

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022