Track Your Constituency

Live Payagpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Payagpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Payagpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Payagpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
287PayagpurSubhash TripathiBharatiya Janata PartyMukesh SrivastavaSamajwadi Party12056

Payagpur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
287PayagpurSubhash TripathiBJP102254Mukesh SrivastavaSP6071341541

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022