Track Your Constituency

Live Phaphamau Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Phaphamau

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Phaphamau
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Phaphamau Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
254PhaphamauGURU PRASAD MAURYABharatiya Janata PartyANSAR AHMADSamajwadi Party14324

Phaphamau (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
254PhaphamauVikramjeetBJP83239Ansar AhmadSP5725425985

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022