Track Your Constituency

Live Phephana Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Phephana

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Phephana
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Phephana Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
360PhephanaSANGRAM SINGHSamajwadi PartyUPENDRA TIWARIBharatiya Janata Party19354

Phephana (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
360PhephanaUpendra TiwariBJP70588Ambika ChoudharyBSP5269117897

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022