Track Your Constituency

Live Phoolpur-Pawai Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Phoolpur-Pawai

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Phoolpur-Pawai
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Phoolpur-Pawai Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
349Phoolpur-PawaiRAMAKANTSamajwadi PartyRAM SURATBharatiya Janata Party25306

Phoolpur Pawai (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
349Phoolpur PawaiArun Kumar YadavBJP68435Abul Qais AzmiBSP611407295

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022