Track Your Constituency

Live Phulpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Phulpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Phulpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Phulpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
256PhulpurPraveen PatelBharatiya Janata PartyMohd.Mujataba SiddiquiSamajwadi Party2732

Phulpur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
256PhulpurPraveen Kumar SinghBJP93912Mansoor AlamSP6729926613

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022