Track Your Constituency

Live Pratapgarh Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Pratapgarh

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Pratapgarh
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Pratapgarh Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
248PratapgarhRAJENDRA KUMARBharatiya Janata PartyKRISHNA PATELApna Dal (Kamerawadi)25063

Pratapgarh 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
248PratapgarhSangam Lal GuptaAD(S)80828Nagrenda SinghSP4627434554

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022